Class Name: AOG 101 - Assemblies of God History, Missions, Governance - Dr. Jimmy White

Textbook: People of the Spirit: The Assemblies of God    ISBN:  9780882430997
Pub. Date: January 2012   Publisher: Gospel Publishing House

Hard copy assignments for your notebook
1) Syllabus and Daily Schedule     2) Test      3) Lecture Notes     4) Lectures Below
Online assignments for immediate grading
1) Reading & Key Truths  2) Test  3) Lecture Notes  4) Magazine Articles Quiz   5) Video Final Paper Quiz

NOTE: BE SURE TO WRITE DOWN 9 KEY TRUTHS FOR THE VIDEO FINAL PAPER QUIZ FROM THE VIDEOS BELOW.
Video links for point #8

William J. Seymour - http://agtv.ag.org/-william-j-seymour
J. Roswell and Alice Flowers - http://agtv.ag.org/j-roswell-and-alice-flower
Stanley Horton - http://agtv.ag.org/spotlight-stanley-horton
Smith Wigglesworth - http://agtv.ag.org/smith-wigglesworth
Lilian Trasher - http://agtv.ag.org/lillian-trasher
Demetrio and Nellie Bazan - http://agtv.ag.org/demetrio-and-nellie-bazan
Fred Henry - http://agtv.ag.org/fred-henry
Paul and Violet Pipkin - http://agtv.ag.org/paul-and-violet-pipkin
Revivaltime Ministries - http://agtv.ag.org/revivaltime-ministries
Thomas Trask - http://agtv.ag.org/former-ag-officers-thomas-trask-retires

Video links for point #9
Dr. George Wood - http://agtv.ag.org/dr-george-wood (start at 15:10 in the video)
Alton Garrison - http://agtv.ag.org/alton-garrison (start video at 33:25)
Dr. James Bradford - http://agtv.ag.org/dr-james-bradford-3-10-09 (start video at 10:35)
Doug Clay - http://agtv.ag.org/doug-clay (start video at 2:45)
Zollie Smith - http://agtv.ag.org/zollie-smith (start video at 31:00)
Greg Mundis - http://agtv.ag.org/Mundis_testimony (start video at 19:30)

Video Link for point #10
State of Discipleship - https://vimeo.com/70413864
Young Adult Ministry - http://agtv.ag.org/look_at_young_adult_min
What is BGMC? - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTe8lJNP7Os
Speed the Light "Deliver" - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kc3a-zQbZ8Y
J. Phillip Hogan - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUuadUWHbTU
Crisis Response - http://crisisresponse.ag.org/
Empowered - http://missionsmusic.com/
Convoy of Hope - https://vimeo.com/16006515

REQUIRED READING FOR MAGAZINE ARTICLES ASSIGNMENT (Magazine Quiz questions will come from this reading):
http://ag.org/top/about/structure.cfm
Fundamentals of the Faith
Assemblies of God Core Values
Executive Leadership
Ministerial Credentials